Dates

Streaming/Video

Sun, 1 May 2022 7:00pm

Taizé Service

Sun, 1 May 2022 8:30am

Worship Service

Sun, 24 April 2022 8:30am

Worship Service

Sun, 17 April 2022 8:00am

Worship Service

Sun, 17 April 2022 7:00am

Worship Service

Sun, 10 April 2022 8:30am

Worship Service

Sun, 3 April 2022 7:00pm

Taizé Service

Sun, 3 April 2022 8:30am

Worship Service

Sun, 27 March 2022 8:30am

Worship Service

Sun, 20 March 2022 8:30am

Worship Service

Sun, 13 March 2022 8:30am

Worship Service

Sun, 6 March 2022 7:00pm

Taizé Service

Sun, 6 March 2022 8:30am

Worship Service

Sun, 27 February 2022 8:30am

Worship Service

Sun, 20 February 2022 8:30am

Worship Service

Sun, 13 February 2022 8:30am

Worship Service

Sun, 6 February 2022 7:00pm –

Taizé Service

Sun, 6 February 2022 8:30am-

Worship Service

Sun, 30 January 2022 8:30am-

Worship Service

Sun, 23 January 2022 –

Worship Service

Sun, 16 January 2022 –

Worship Service

Sun, 9 January 2022 –

(Service Cancelled – Weather)

Sun, 2 January 2022 7:00pm –

Taizé Service

Sun, 2 January 2022 –

Worship Service