2022 St Luke Evangelical Lutheran – Installation of Council

On 20 February 2022, the congregation of St Luke Evangelical Lutheran Church installed the Council for the upcoming year.

During church service, members lined up in fron of congregation.

Worship Assistant
Paula Benson (Chair)
Michael DeLong (Pres)
Susan DeLong
Donna Rhodes

Melissa Gettler (Chair)(Sec)
Sharon Reber (Vice Pres)
Todd Snyder

Sarah Kneller (Chair)
Anna Mae Grubb
Jake Werner

Treasurer: James Christman